Hello and Welcome!

Hello and Welcome!


Get to know me!

image11
image12

Get to know me!

About Me

image13

Who I am

I grew up in Troutdale Oregon and went to my local high school. After graduation, I went to college in Southern Oregon.  


This section coming soon

image14

My Favorite things

Any time is a good time to  be outside.  I am lucky to live in the PNW where there are literally thousands of things to do outside in any kind of weather.  The coast is an hour and a half to the West, the mountains are an hour to the East,  The Columbia River is 20 mins North, The desert is about 2 hours East, and all sorts of agriculture, including many wineries are located just half an hour South of me. The city of Portland is a short 15 minute drive to downtown giving me access to anything I could want and some of the best entertainment, restaurants and food you can find.  

image15

My Horses

Since I can remember I've always had a fascination and deep love for horses.  My parents hooked me up when I was 12 and I've been at it ever since.  Many people do not know the extent of my riding past. I've ridden and shown western, english, hunter, jumping, halter, showmanship, trail, reining, cutting, driving and I've covered many many miles out on the trails.


I've owned Quarabs, Quarter Horses, Appaloosas, Paints, Hackney Ponies, Thorobreds, and Arabians.  I've also ridden Saddlebreds, Friesians and Mustangs regularly.


Currently I own a grey Arabian mare, "Willow", and have a foal due Jan 30th, that's Arabian also.  I'm enjoying trail riding this year and getting back into shape.  My aspiration for the future is to begin endurance riding and honestly just spend time enjoying my "pony".